Arizona Legislative District 22 Precincts

Located in Maricopa County’s west valley, Arizona Legislative District 22 lies within the Maricopa County Board of Supervisor District 4.

LD 22 is comprised of 48 precincts which include portions of Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Sun City, Sun City West and Sun City Grand. Some portions of LD 22 precincts are within the Deer Valley Unified School District, some are within the Dysart School District, and some are within the Peoria School District. There are two Justice of the Peace precincts within LD 22:  Arrowhead Justice of the Peace precinct and Hassayampa Justice of the Peace precinct.   LD 22 voters all reside within AZ Congressional District 8.

To determine your precinct, school district, Justice of the Peace precinct  and any special fire districts, etc., go to this website:

Click on your precinct code to see a map of your  precinct!